recommend good pwr'd usb hub?

By Ogg on Mon May 10 11:00:35 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun May 16 14:14:00 2021

SBBS on RPI4 /w 64-bit ARM Kernel?

By WitNik on Fri Jan 8 14:25:39 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu May 13 19:21:23 2021

RE: Syncterm full screen

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri May 7 07:44:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri May 7 21:56:06 2021

Syncterm full screen to r

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Thu May 6 08:08:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu May 6 23:42:58 2021

dos based bulletin door

By xbit on Thu Apr 29 08:13:03 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Apr 29 14:26:44 2021

New Toy

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Feb 16 21:30:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Apr 27 06:37:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
SyncTerm for Linux and Upload Issues

By Elf on Mon Apr 19 09:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 21 10:06:00 2021

Re: New BBS and Doors

By Knightbbs on Mon Apr 12 12:46:22 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Sun Apr 18 02:35:31 2021

Windows update.

By Melkor on Mon Apr 12 15:03:36 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Apr 18 00:21:02 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Hotline

By Knightbbs on Sun Apr 11 08:43:38 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Sun Apr 11 08:43:38 2021

High CPU usage in sbbsNTsvcs

By Afsfigueiredo on Fri Apr 9 07:48:45 2021

Latest reply by Afsfigueiredo on Sat Apr 10 05:19:13 2021

Modtag 3 gratis tilbud

By advokattilbud on Wed Mar 31 10:41:36 2021

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Apr 4 13:57:46 2021

0 / 0  2 / 2
Bleach Time!

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Mar 6 09:28:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Mar 27 14:16:50 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
Graphic Card HP Compaq dc

By basschestra on Mon Mar 15 04:37:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Mar 15 06:23:15 2021

Old Iron

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 6 08:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Feb 28 15:25:42 2021

System76

By WitNik on Fri Feb 19 20:27:15 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu Feb 25 01:56:43 2021

SyncTerm 1.1 on Ubuntu 20.04/20.10

By WitNik on Thu Feb 18 22:43:36 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu Feb 18 22:43:36 2021

Mac Sillicon

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Nov 8 12:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Feb 8 10:07:45 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
DD-WRT versus OpenWRT versus Tomato?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jan 3 12:32:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Jan 25 06:07:21 2021

Re: Ubiquiti

By Warpslide on Fri Jan 22 11:11:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Jan 23 08:27:36 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Console-based Matrix Client

By Tortillaretreat on Wed Jan 20 14:33:08 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Wed Jan 20 14:36:57 2021

New Toy!

By HusTler on Thu Dec 10 10:56:28 2020

Latest reply by WitNik on Fri Jan 8 14:21:16 2021

A good, free e-mail client for Mac OS X 10.6.8?

By Xplosive on Sat Dec 26 04:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Dec 27 03:55:39 2020

laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Oct 24 13:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 12:57:33 2020

0 / 3  0 / 2
Laptops

By HusTler on Fri Oct 23 19:58:23 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Oct 27 20:53:04 2020

I think that virtual machines can be useful as an organization tool

By Loren Cannon on Fri Oct 16 01:19:36 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Tue Oct 27 01:20:43 2020

Steam Link as SBC?

By Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 17:31:27 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 17:31:27 2020

FreeDOS USB SUPPORT

By basschestra on Sun Oct 25 04:51:00 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 25 11:05:23 2020

Syncronet software unable to start

By Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 20:17:04 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Oct 21 20:26:20 2020

0 / 0  1 / 1
msvcr100.dll missing

By Fish-from-hell on Mon Oct 19 23:34:57 2020

Latest reply by Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 20:18:28 2020

Winxp Pro abd SBBS 2.00g

By Mortifis on Sat Oct 17 15:21:30 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sun Oct 18 03:51:05 2020

Network adapter / drivers

By Jahmas on Fri Oct 16 09:11:58 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Oct 16 10:04:00 2020

Adobe InDesign doesn't update page numbers in taskbar below properly?

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 22:35:23 2020

Latest reply by Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 22:35:23 2020

Magiterm

By HusTler on Sun Oct 4 11:03:11 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 4 11:03:11 2020

Serial Port Modem

By Basschestra on Thu Jul 9 10:30:29 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Oct 2 11:07:33 2020

Keyboard Adapter

By Rob Mccart on Tue Sep 22 03:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Sep 29 14:05:39 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 23:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 23:42:00 2020

Versatile Commodore 64 Emulator Sound Delay PLS HELP NO VIRUS!!!

By Basschestra on Sun Sep 20 11:09:01 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Tue Sep 22 14:16:45 2020

Loving Proxmox

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Aug 31 14:32:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 3 09:42:00 2020

A new computer setup

By paulie420 on Mon Aug 10 02:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Wed Aug 26 19:06:00 2020

My first homelab...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Aug 25 21:18:41 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Aug 26 05:43:30 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: BBS client of choice

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 18 13:18:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tue Aug 25 11:40:08 2020

NetRunner source

By Papa on Mon Aug 17 22:56:54 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Aug 25 00:49:00 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
BBS client of choice for Linux

By Papa on Mon Aug 17 21:22:26 2020

Latest reply by Fang-Castro on Thu Aug 20 02:22:37 2020

Syncterm curses only, hel

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 18 12:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Aug 19 04:53:00 2020

Re: Windows 98 boot disk

By paulie420 on Mon Aug 17 11:12:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Aug 18 20:09:37 2020

Windows 98 boot disk need

By paulie420 on Sun Aug 16 23:40:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 17 16:26:35 2020

Lexmark E120 Driver for Windows 10

By Basschestra on Wed Aug 5 09:29:47 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Aug 14 15:19:56 2020

Retro wifi - Wyse WY-55 Terminal

By Alek on Thu Aug 13 21:51:40 2020

Latest reply by Dr. What on Fri Aug 14 15:19:00 2020

Re: ARM Desktops

By Warpslide on Mon Jul 13 18:55:07 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Aug 6 12:23:10 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Dual Monitor Adapter

By Daryl Stout on Thu Aug 6 11:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Aug 6 11:13:00 2020

Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb baby!

By paulie420 on Sat Jul 11 21:00:43 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Aug 5 20:13:26 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb

By paulie420 on Sun Jul 12 06:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Aug 5 19:58:36 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
Had to pass it up...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jul 19 11:26:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jul 19 11:26:00 2020

Re: 1:* BBS terminology

By MRO on Wed Jul 8 18:59:37 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jul 8 20:07:47 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
What to do?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jun 26 10:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Jun 30 16:02:28 2020

SyncTERM REPAIR

By Basschestra on Mon Jun 29 15:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Mon Jun 29 15:30:01 2020

AVAILABLE FOR SALE, recipe for depression, ketaine for pains, anxiety, sleeping: CRYSTAL METH, DMT, KETAMINE LIQUID, POWDER & CRYSTAL, HEROIN AND OTHER ONLINE.

By sandra on Mon Jun 29 08:49:17 2020

Latest reply by sandra on Mon Jun 29 08:49:17 2020

Clock Battery No boot

By HusTler on Sat Jun 13 18:13:32 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jun 20 19:25:00 2020

Hard Drive Format

By IRONMAN on Wed Jun 10 08:49:00 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Mon Jun 15 03:54:00 2020

Re: Home Lab

By youn33knym on Thu Feb 20 17:04:00 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat May 23 00:07:24 2020

i5-2430

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Mar 27 14:26:00 2020

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Mar 29 11:39:00 2020

Laptop speaker problems (Toshiba)

By Karakondzula on Mon Mar 2 20:28:37 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 27 20:16:00 2020

0 / 7  0 / 0
Re: Laptop speaker proble

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Mar 20 14:15:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Mar 27 17:54:02 2020

0 / 2  0 / 1
Common Ground Block

By Mortifis on Sat Mar 7 08:23:01 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Mon Mar 9 05:38:08 2020