New video interview

By Digital Man on Tue Apr 13 20:30:59 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Apr 13 20:30:59 2021

2 / 2  0 / 0
libarchive dependency

By Digital Man on Sun Apr 4 15:44:25 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Apr 4 15:44:25 2021

Synchronet development build to v3.19a

By Digital Man on Sun Apr 4 03:17:31 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Apr 4 03:17:31 2021

3 / 3  0 / 0
Video: Creating Synchronet JavaScript Modules

By Digital Man on Sat Jan 23 13:25:21 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Jan 23 13:25:21 2021

3 / 3  0 / 0
Synchronet legacy versions

By Digital Man on Tue Dec 29 22:18:27 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Dec 29 22:18:27 2020

3 / 3  0 / 0
Synchronet logonlist module

By Digital Man on Sun Sep 27 21:52:22 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Sep 27 21:52:22 2020

Synchronet v3.18b release

By Digital Man on Mon Sep 21 00:35:05 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Sep 21 00:35:05 2020

5 / 5  0 / 0
Synchronet Source Repository switches from CVS to Git

By Digital Man on Sun Aug 23 23:57:58 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Aug 23 23:57:58 2020

5 / 5  0 / 0
Video: Synchronet and SyncTERM mouse support (group demo/discussion)

By Digital Man on Sat May 9 15:31:31 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat May 9 15:31:31 2020

Audio conference meetups

By Digital Man on Sat May 2 15:16:30 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat May 2 15:16:30 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
Video: Synchronet on Ubuntu Desktop Linux 18.04

By Digital Man on Mon Mar 23 15:22:22 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Mar 23 15:22:22 2020

4 / 4  0 / 0
Video: Setting up FidoNet with Synchronet v3.17b for Windows

By Digital Man on Thu Mar 12 06:14:58 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Mar 12 06:14:58 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0