ANSI Posts in DDMsgReader

By Codefenix on Tue Mar 16 10:56:26 2021

Latest reply by Codefenix on Sat Mar 20 11:38:17 2021

Calling loadable modules from javascript

By nolageek on Fri Mar 5 15:34:10 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Mar 5 17:09:38 2021

Moving Files

By Mark May on Sat Feb 27 12:16:25 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Feb 27 12:21:59 2021

Webv4 JS for Message Date

By Cellguy on Sat Feb 20 11:50:47 2021

Latest reply by Cellguy on Sun Feb 21 00:54:01 2021

error deleting file on time event

By Ragnarok on Sun Jan 10 20:59:46 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jan 10 16:45:01 2021

uifc.list() selected index

By Ragnarok on Sun Jan 10 02:48:15 2021

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Jan 10 20:50:53 2021

Error in tickitcfg.js

By Night Stalker on Wed Jan 6 20:28:05 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Jan 8 15:19:13 2021

JScript vs Baja

By John on Fri Dec 18 19:45:08 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Jan 3 15:01:21 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Right Justify

By DesotoFireflite on Mon Dec 28 13:28:46 2020

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Wed Dec 30 18:38:57 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Lord.JS

By The Lizard Master on Tue Dec 29 13:19:10 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Dec 29 11:13:57 2020

String for node

By DesotoFireflite on Sun Dec 13 18:33:58 2020

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Wed Dec 16 19:58:24 2020

Re: Display a long text file with pauses

By Gamgee on Mon Dec 14 20:23:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tue Dec 15 13:32:40 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Dumb question 2

By John on Tue Dec 1 22:52:25 2020

Latest reply by John on Wed Dec 2 01:26:26 2020

DDAreaChooser.js

By John on Wed Nov 25 20:35:32 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Nov 29 14:50:50 2020

Learning JS with Synchronet

By Massacre on Thu Nov 5 18:30:59 2020

Latest reply by Massacre on Fri Nov 13 06:39:44 2020

Re: JS script cleanup/formatting

By Tracker1 on Thu Nov 5 13:59:29 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 8 16:10:51 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Adding core-js (ES5+) polyfills

By Tracker1 on Thu Nov 5 13:59:25 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu Nov 5 13:59:25 2020

Re: nntpservice + voting/polling questions

By Tracker1 on Thu Nov 5 13:59:18 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu Nov 5 13:59:18 2020

web_feed_importer.js erroring out

By Kurisu on Sun Oct 18 20:09:25 2020

Latest reply by Sneaky on Thu Nov 5 11:35:00 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
DDMsg and DDFile area choosers

By Gamgee on Sat Oct 31 22:19:54 2020

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sun Nov 1 20:47:00 2020

Running editor from Operator menu

By mlong on Sun Oct 18 16:32:50 2020

Latest reply by mlong on Mon Oct 19 16:52:36 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Question about logon event

By mlong on Sun Oct 18 15:24:41 2020

Latest reply by mlong on Mon Oct 19 00:04:31 2020

newb .JS

By Fang-Castro on Wed Oct 14 19:36:04 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Oct 18 19:37:39 2020

cost on external program menu

By Mlong on Fri Oct 16 17:52:36 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Oct 16 23:10:33 2020

uifc issue

By mlong on Fri Oct 16 14:28:03 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Oct 16 23:09:27 2020

UIFC Issue

By Mlong on Sun Oct 11 23:16:56 2020

Latest reply by Mlong on Tue Oct 13 09:57:46 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Tickit calling AddFiles.exe

By Gringo on Wed Sep 30 18:37:31 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Oct 1 15:21:01 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
TypeScript definitions for Synchronet

By Tracker1 on Wed Sep 30 10:27:27 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Sep 30 10:27:27 2020

Menushell.js

By Underminer on Sat Aug 22 20:14:08 2020

Latest reply by Fang-Castro on Sun Aug 30 06:29:51 2020

0 / 9  0 / 0
Positive affirmations

By Underminer on Mon Aug 24 20:31:01 2020

Latest reply by Underminer on Mon Aug 24 20:31:01 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
Exceptions

By Digital Man on Sun Aug 23 19:53:44 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Aug 23 19:53:44 2020

1 / 1  0 / 0
Grabbing results from a webpage

By The Lizard Master on Thu Jul 23 03:49:29 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Thu Aug 20 18:35:23 2020

Fix for frame.js

By alterego on Sun Jul 26 02:39:56 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Aug 6 01:44:21 2020

Idea: Porting Usurper to Javascript

By Codefenix on Sun Jul 12 14:21:43 2020

Latest reply by Underminer on Sun Aug 2 04:00:33 2020

0 / 0  0 / 1
ANSIEDIT supporting blink

By alterego on Sun Jul 26 01:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Aug 1 15:27:12 2020

Added blink support to funclib.js (used by colorPicker())

By alterego on Sun Jul 26 21:17:45 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jul 26 22:32:24 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
JS Commission?

By Android8675 on Thu May 28 11:07:59 2020

Latest reply by echicken on Tue Jul 21 01:27:21 2020

0 / 6  0 / 0
AVAILABLE IN STOCK FOR SALE, recipe for depression, ketamine for pains, anxiety, sleeping: CRYSTAL METH, DMT, KETAMINE LIQUID, POWDER & CRYSTAL, HEROIN AND OTHERS ONLINE.

By sandra on Mon Jun 29 09:11:34 2020

Latest reply by sandra on Mon Jun 29 09:11:34 2020

ircbot

By Mortifis on Thu Jun 25 00:55:47 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thu Jun 25 00:55:47 2020

read json from file

By Mortifis on Sat Jun 20 14:24:37 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sun Jun 21 15:32:56 2020

php exec('jsexec')

By Mortifis on Fri Jun 12 14:04:57 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sun Jun 14 23:13:03 2020

Match getstr() to object

By Ephram on Thu Jun 4 14:53:48 2020

Latest reply by Ephram on Thu Jun 4 15:51:32 2020

IRCBOT Poker

By Deepend on Sat May 2 00:56:56 2020

Latest reply by MCMLXXIX on Tue Jun 2 13:37:30 2020

JavsScript Javascript javascript js?

By Nelgin on Sun May 31 09:20:41 2020

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sun May 31 09:20:41 2020

POLL
getkeys

By Nelgin on Sat May 30 23:52:40 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun May 31 00:44:25 2020

Some help with login/logon and shell javascript

By alterego on Tue May 26 20:14:10 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue May 26 21:51:01 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Question

By Havok on Mon May 18 18:24:17 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat May 23 22:02:00 2020

Bullsh*t

By Havok on Wed May 20 00:43:01 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Wed May 20 12:03:33 2020

xtrn_sec.js - .js filename vs internal code

By Nightfox on Tue May 19 11:23:11 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue May 19 19:56:31 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Local messages, from_net_type is not NET_NONE

By Nightfox on Wed May 13 22:28:05 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu May 14 01:28:33 2020

xtrn_sec.js formatting issues

By Nightfox on Sun May 10 00:22:31 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun May 10 19:16:11 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
mouse_getkey() and the ESC key

By Nightfox on Fri May 8 00:41:36 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri May 8 01:33:04 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
iniRemoveSection()

By Ragnarok on Sun Apr 26 03:57:01 2020

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Apr 26 06:22:49 2020

dump all object keys/values

By Mortifis on Wed Apr 8 04:42:22 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Fri Apr 10 20:18:55 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
Current forum you are in for webv4

By Gregz on Tue Apr 7 19:46:38 2020

Latest reply by echicken on Wed Apr 8 13:30:01 2020

webv4 add menu items

By Mortifis on Fri Apr 3 22:44:48 2020

Latest reply by echicken on Mon Apr 6 01:31:39 2020

0 / 3  0 / 0
Re: iH'1$媰?

By Digital Man on Thu Apr 2 14:49:35 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Apr 2 14:49:35 2020

iH1媺?

By Digital Man on Thu Apr 2 14:43:58 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Apr 2 14:43:58 2020

logonlist/logonlist_lib

By Mortifis on Thu Mar 26 15:11:32 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Mar 28 20:23:12 2020

Web does not allow for posting on my BBS website side

By gregzoll on Mon Mar 2 13:50:39 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Mar 7 15:34:56 2020

msglist as loadable module

By Nolageek on Thu Mar 5 03:35:30 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Mar 5 09:17:23 2020

Syedit_misc.js errors

By gregzoll on Tue Mar 3 18:24:39 2020

Latest reply by Gregz on Wed Mar 4 11:14:40 2020

file_copy()

By Mortifis on Sat Feb 29 02:45:11 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Feb 29 07:47:15 2020

JS Object

By Mortifis on Fri Feb 21 10:23:29 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Feb 22 06:57:38 2020