fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Minor updates

By NuSkooler on Sat Nov 21 18:01:11 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Thu Apr 15 03:55:22 2021

preventing brute force attempts on privleged ports

By tonic on Wed Apr 7 22:36:52 2021

Latest reply by bugz on Wed Apr 14 19:57:00 2021

X/Y/Z Setup

By Nuke on Mon Apr 12 11:29:02 2021

Latest reply by Nuke on Tue Apr 13 11:42:01 2021

RE: preventing brute forc

By Beanzilla on Thu Apr 8 13:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Beanzilla on Thu Apr 8 13:50:00 2021

unicode/cp437 door

By bugz on Wed Mar 31 23:25:58 2021

Latest reply by bugz on Wed Apr 7 22:11:00 2021

XY MCI

By Nuke on Tue Apr 6 02:55:43 2021

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Apr 7 17:05:36 2021

New take on ENiGMA.5;give it a L00K!

By paulie420 on Sun Jan 31 17:45:23 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Mar 6 18:08:17 2021

Updates!

By NuSkooler on Tue Nov 24 22:57:34 2020

Latest reply by Nuke on Fri Feb 12 09:44:33 2021

hey nu; question about Enigma.5

By paulie420 on Thu Jan 28 11:46:41 2021

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Jan 31 12:58:28 2021

Colorize quoted text?

By Alpha on Wed Dec 23 16:15:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Dec 27 20:52:08 2020

Bug Fixes

By NuSkooler on Tue Nov 17 22:25:43 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Tue Dec 8 14:29:35 2020

Updates Today

By NuSkooler on Fri Nov 27 16:01:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Fri Nov 27 16:01:33 2020

bulletins

By deepthaw on Thu Nov 19 20:04:52 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Thu Nov 19 22:12:43 2020

Multiple Nets

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 17 07:46:21 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Nov 18 22:08:29 2020

.tic handling

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 17 12:56:54 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Nov 18 13:05:22 2020

Started install

By Rick Smith on Fri Oct 9 21:30:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Nov 15 15:32:17 2020

Enigma

By Ruben Figueroa on Fri Nov 15 17:49:00 2019

Latest reply by HusTler on Fri Oct 16 12:07:00 2020

Get current/total message

By Alpha on Tue Sep 15 22:32:00 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Sep 15 22:32:00 2020

Auto File Import

By Satchmo on Thu Sep 10 04:15:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Sep 12 17:42:00 2020

FTN-style setup w/Enigma

By Alpha on Tue Sep 1 20:05:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Sep 6 14:23:00 2020

Netmail Help

By Satchmo on Tue Sep 1 02:00:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Sep 2 20:42:00 2020

Cannot Delete Private Mes

By tonic on Tue Aug 25 22:58:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 26 20:16:00 2020

Qwk network setup?

By Alpha on Sat Aug 15 13:04:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 19 00:02:00 2020

List messages issue

By Alpha on Mon Aug 10 20:13:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 19 00:01:00 2020

Theming Random Rumor (RR1

By Alpha on Thu Aug 6 14:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Aug 12 11:55:00 2020

Config Revamp Merged

By NuSkooler on Mon Jul 13 21:11:00 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Thu Jul 30 17:23:00 2020

0.0.12-beta

By NuSkooler on Thu Jun 4 00:32:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Jun 7 15:48:00 2020

Issues...

By Bucko on Thu May 21 23:50:00 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Fri May 22 20:26:00 2020

enigma.5

By mastermind on Tue May 19 18:15:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue May 19 18:45:00 2020

QWK update

By NuSkooler on Wed May 13 20:41:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed May 13 20:41:00 2020

QWK

By NuSkooler on Sun May 3 15:42:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun May 3 15:42:00 2020

Import errors

By pokeswithastick on Tue Feb 18 01:58:00 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Wed Apr 1 11:58:00 2020

fsxNet Weekly fsx_eng

By fsxNet HUB on Fri Nov 15 00:32:00 2019

Latest reply by fsxNet HUB on Mon Mar 23 02:55:00 2020

Lord2 linux/dosemu

By Alpha on Sat Feb 29 05:26:00 2020

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Mon Mar 2 20:42:00 2020

New Alpine based images

By pokeswithastick on Sat Feb 29 18:42:00 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Feb 29 14:55:00 2020

Pi Zero images

By pokeswithastick on Sun Jan 26 20:11:00 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Sun Feb 2 21:21:00 2020

Haiku

By apam on Tue Dec 24 14:52:00 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Dec 25 01:26:00 2019

New Door/Textmode game

By NuSkooler on Tue Dec 17 00:55:00 2019

Latest reply by echicken on Wed Dec 18 17:04:00 2019

enigma as a tosser

By Oli on Tue Nov 26 17:11:00 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue Nov 26 22:19:00 2019

0.0.11-beta

By NuSkooler on Sat Nov 23 17:45:00 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Nov 23 17:45:00 2019

Waypoint (End)

By Avon on Sat Nov 16 15:01:00 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Fri Nov 15 22:00:00 2019

Status

By NuSkooler on Thu Nov 14 21:22:00 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Thu Nov 14 21:22:00 2019

Waypoint (Start)

By Avon on Tue Nov 12 15:27:00 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Nov 12 15:27:00 2019

Trying out Enigma, some q

By lemonlime on Wed Oct 16 01:04:00 2019

Latest reply by lemonlime on Tue Nov 5 02:21:00 2019