Play Rogue in my lame server

By Arelor on Tue Mar 9 18:14:44 2021

Latest reply by ryan on Sun Apr 4 11:40:50 2021

Command and Conquer opensourced

By Arelor on Fri Feb 26 03:40:52 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Mar 1 13:57:32 2021

Retrorewind does it again :)

By jokker on Tue Feb 23 22:44:52 2021

Latest reply by Nelgin on Thu Feb 25 02:05:09 2021

long stem alps keyswitch

By jokker on Tue Feb 9 21:51:06 2021

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Feb 10 08:31:10 2021

Amiga FlashROM Kickstart Replacement

By Netsurge on Wed Feb 3 00:10:50 2021

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Feb 3 00:10:50 2021

Amiga

By Netsurge on Tue Nov 3 15:32:49 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Feb 2 01:14:12 2021

RGB2HDMI On An Amiga

By Netsurge on Sun Jan 24 00:20:18 2021

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Jan 31 20:46:36 2021

Retropie Scripts

By xqtr on Sun Jan 31 17:40:46 2021

Latest reply by xqtr on Sun Jan 31 17:40:46 2021

Retro Rewind

By Netsurge on Thu Jan 21 01:45:00 2021

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Jan 21 01:45:00 2021

First person

By Havok on Mon Dec 7 11:01:43 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Dec 8 10:06:00 2020

8bit do Arcade Stick

By paulie420 on Mon Nov 30 21:35:01 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Dec 8 17:30:39 2020

Monitor/Display suggestions?

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 29 12:18:59 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Nov 30 20:34:15 2020

DOSBian & Pi 400

By deepthaw on Wed Nov 18 17:25:16 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Nov 19 15:29:16 2020

MiSTer FPGA

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 10 01:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Nov 17 13:10:30 2020

retrorewind.ca

By Netsurge on Thu Nov 5 23:20:24 2020

Latest reply by jokker on Sat Nov 7 02:11:12 2020

Retro Computing

By Netsurge on Fri Oct 30 04:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Oct 31 03:57:12 2020

Re: Zork

By jokker on Sat Mar 7 01:32:00 2020

Latest reply by anthk on Tue Oct 20 11:44:00 2020

Re: pi1541

By Digital Man on Fri May 1 03:48:00 2020

Latest reply by CRANKSY on Sun Oct 4 16:06:00 2020

Tandy TRS-80 M100 Issue

By calcmandan on Mon Jun 8 13:27:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Mon Jun 8 13:27:00 2020

Re: Retro Computers

By tenser on Mon Mar 2 23:45:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Mon Apr 27 18:45:00 2020

Assembly written OS

By calcmandan on Thu Apr 23 02:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Sun Apr 26 04:35:00 2020

Refurb and RTS

By calcmandan on Wed Apr 22 05:18:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Fri Apr 24 06:09:00 2020

The Vault

By calcmandan on Fri Apr 3 14:18:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Fri Apr 3 14:18:00 2020

Leather Godesses of Phobo

By calcmandan on Sun Mar 22 03:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Melkor on Thu Apr 2 15:57:00 2020

Apple IIGS

By jokker on Fri Mar 20 01:19:00 2020

Latest reply by jokker on Fri Mar 20 13:14:00 2020

connecting a c64 to mysti

By Embalmed on Thu Mar 19 03:01:00 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Mar 20 03:06:00 2020

Got me the joystick...

By Phoobar on Fri Mar 6 23:14:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Mar 11 02:12:00 2020

New additions

By Netsurge on Wed Mar 4 00:24:00 2020

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Mar 7 13:34:00 2020

New Find

By Netsurge on Fri Mar 6 18:45:00 2020

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Mar 7 13:33:00 2020